Current Employment Opportunities in New Brunswick

Kevin Blackman
Recruiting & Retention Specialist NB/NS/PE
T: 506-853-4430|  C:  506-381-8664|  F: 506-853-4422
E: kblackman@armour.ca |  Armour.ca

Rheal Richard
Safety and Compliance Director.
Email: rheal@aptransport.ca
Phone #506-855-3160
www.aptransport.ca

Employment opportunities Kevin Canning
Recruiting & Retention Specialist NB/NS/PE
kevincanning@countylinetrucking.ca
All drivers must be able and willing to drive USA.  To apply we require a copy of the resume, driver's license, passport, abstract and criminal search.

Employment opportunities Ryan Gray
Recruitment Manager
Clarke Road Transport
Tel.: (902) 450-3400 x6428
Mob.: (902) 471-5840
https://www.clarkecareers.ca

Employment opportunities


Email:
 
Phone: 
www.midlandtransport.com

Employment opportunities

Heath Cooke
Operations Manager

Email:
heath@milltowntrucking.com
Phone: +1-506-466-3449 ext 4
www.milltowntrucking.com

Employment opportunities

Lori Kirkpatrick
Talent Acquisition Specialist

Email:
kirkpatrick.lori@rsttransport.com
Phone: +1 (506) 643-0312
www.rsttransport.com

Employment opportunities

Linda Matthews
Driver Recruitment & Retention Manager

Email:
lmatthews@cookeaqua.com
Phone: 506-755-1324
Fax: 506-755-2641
www.shorelandtransport.com

Employment opportunities

Lauren Davies

Phone: (709) 748-1222
www.sysco.ca/careers

Employment opportunities

Brian Bourque

Email:
brian@keltictransportation.com
Phone: (506) 854-1233 ext.111
http://keltictransportation.com/join-our-team/

Employment opportunities

Chris Cumberland
Safety & Recruiting

Email:
chris@donnellyfarms.com
Phone: 375-4564 Ext.205
www.donnellyfarms.com

Employment opportunities

Lynn MacMaster

Email:
lynn@donnellyfarms.com
Phone: 375-4564 Ext.200
www.donnellyfarms.com

Employment opportunities

Roddy Larsen
Safety & Compliance

Email:
rlarsen@ontargettransportation.ca
Phone: 506- 872-8720 Ext. 110
Cell: 506-875-9006
Fax: 506-872-8730
www.ontargettransportation.ca

Ready for a career that pays between $50,000 and $100,000 per year?

We place over 95% of our graduates directly into employment with the best North American companies, and we're in touch with you for life. Our internship program includes actual work experience with a potential hirer!

Any Question?
Call us 1 800 363-1194

Contact Us

Head Office: 715 Coverdale Road, P.O. Box 7126, Riverview, N.B., E1B 4T8

Phone: 1 800 363-1194

Email: wanda@transcanadacollege.ca

OFFICE HOURS

HEAD OFFICE

MONDAY - FRIDAY: 8:30 AM TO 5:00 PM

Explore More

© TransCanada College | Powered by Driving-School-Software.com