Current Employment Opportunities in New Brunswick

Employment opportunitiesKevin Blackman
Recruiting & Retention Specialist NB/NS/PE
T: 506-853-4430|  C:  506-381-8664|  F: 506-853-4422
E: kblackman@armour.ca |  Armour.ca

Employment opportunitiesRheal Richard
Safety and Compliance Director.
Email: rheal@aptransport.ca
Phone #506-855-3160
www.aptransport.ca

Employment opportunitiesKevin Canning
Recruiting & Retention Specialist NB/NS/PE
kevincanning@countylinetrucking.ca
All drivers must be able and willing to drive USA.  To apply we require a copy of the resume, driver’s license, passport, abstract and criminal search.

Employment opportunitiesRyan Gray
Recruitment Manager
Clarke Road Transport
Tel.: (902) 450-3400 x6428
Mob.: (902) 471-5840
https://www.clarkecareers.ca

Employment opportunities

Yvon Maillet
Driver Recruiter

Email:
Maillet.Yvon@midlandtransport.com 
Phone: +1 (506) 862-3260
www.midlandtransport.com

Employment opportunities

Heath Cooke
Operations Manager

Email:
heath@milltowntrucking.com
Phone: +1-506-466-3449 ext 4
www.milltowntrucking.com

Employment opportunities

Lori Kirkpatrick
Talent Acquisition Specialist

Email:
kirkpatrick.lori@rsttransport.com
Phone: +1 (506) 643-0312
www.rsttransport.com

Employment opportunities

Kathy Winsor

Email:
Kathy.winsor@cookeaqua.com
Phone: (506)755-1460
https://www.cookeseafood.com/contact/careers/

Employment opportunities

Nathaniel Lifsches

Email:
lifsches.nathaniel@mct.sysco.ca
Phone: (506) 857-9870
www.sysco.ca/careers

I Want To Apply To Become A Professional Truck Driver Secure Form